Best Viewed in Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome

Classification of Male Sterility

PrintPrintSend to friendSend to friend

There are basically, two types of classification of male sterility

1. The phenotypic classification which includes structural, sporogenous and functional male sterility.

2. The genotypic classification includes genetic male sterility, cytoplasmic male sterility and genetic- cytoplasmic male sterility

File Courtesy: 
Agro Techniques for Hybrid Rice Cultivation and Seed Production - 2005, DRR Training Manual
Copy rights | Disclaimer | RKMP Policies